How to deactivate facebook account forever

Wednesday, February 3, 2010



Facebook is the talk of the time in the world. Everyone who is connected with internet connection must have at least one facebook account. It is a nice tool to connect with the social people, find missing school friend and enlarge friend circle. People like passing time with facebook. Frequently they update status, upload picture & video, write note, group collaboration, add too many application and so on. But sometimes facebook become a cause of anxiety, disturbances. They look a gateway to relieve from facebook. A simple facebook deactivate just deactivate facebook account but not fully delete your all history. So a question is raised what have to do to deactivate facebook account forever  ?

Let know how to deactivate facebook account forever-

1. Log in your account and go to Settings > Account Settings > Deactivate Account or Click HERE

2. A form is visible. Choose the reason for why you want to deactivate your facebook account and click on Deactivate my Account


3. Now your facebook account is become deactivated but your facebook friends can use your uploaded picture, video, note. To delete facebook account forever, Log in your account and click HERE
4. You receive a notice where declared that
If you do not think you will use Facebook again and would like your account deleted, we can take care of this for you. Keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added. If you would like your account deleted, then click "Submit." 

5. If you agree with the declaration click on Submit

Now you are out of facebook. 

0 comments:

There was an error in this gadget
Related Posts with Thumbnails